moving forward!

By followingcaminho

January 1, 2011

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

Los sueños sin acción son fantasía,
los sueños con acción son una realidad.

My New Year’s prediction couldn’t be more accurate!
Dreams do come true but only if you put some effort in making it reality.

Instead of thinking about New Year’s resolutions I prefer to set some goals.
Trying to achieve them will not only be a challenge but also a big motivation to move forward!
Yes, moving forward!
That’s the plan for 2011!

I don’t want to put a jinx on it so I’ll lift the veil of secrecy just a little bit…

* voluntary work… or ever two!
(one of my biggest dreams… I’m working on it and the first results seem to appear already!)
* an exhibition
(there are a lot photos I’d like to show the world… so who knows, who knows…)
* an amazing trip to a place I’ve never been to
(so many spots are waiting…!)

There are some smaller goals too yet those are the most significant ones.
I’m full of hope and optimism!
Bring it on!

2 Responses to “moving forward!”

  1. Really inspiring words Marta! We can do it!

Leave a Reply

