my friend shadow

By followingcaminho

March 5, 2011

Tags:

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Feet, footprints, tiles, lamps, doorknobs, padlocks.
Almost everybody likes taking pictures of unconventional things.
Things that aren’t obvious.

I often try to capture him. He’s (although it’s actually her) a very graceful model. And it’s great fun to observe it. Sometimes he’s tall,  sometimes short, pretty often slim and shapely. At times he’s only a dozen of centimetres wide but sometimes it’s much bigger than the original. He’s the best partner you can imagine – he’s always there for me  (even if I can’t see him), he follows me wherever I go, he listens, he agrees.
My friend shadow.

Leave a Reply

