horizon full of changes

By followingcaminho

April 3, 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Such an easy Sunday afternoon I haven’t had for
a long time. I’m having a glass of rosé wine while the cookies I’ve just made are cooling down.

I feel like I’m coming back to normal life. Or maybe it’s much more than just normal life? Either way, the happiness is in the air today! My internship is over and that means no working Monday tomorrow, no getting up at 7 in the morning, no flood in the e-mailbox after the weekend.
Just chill. Perfect.

Because of work I had so much backlog in cooking, reading and handicrafts that it almost hurt. Not mentioning that I haven’t been out of Wrocław for alomost five consecutive months
(I can’t believe it myself…)! Changes are about to come! For the next days I planned a lot of activities including visits to various doctors and focusing more on studying my new foreign language that’s been really neglected because of my notorious lack of time.

And the best things about the upcoming weeks?
There are a few travels on the horizon!

I’m so looking forward!

Leave a Reply

