happy holidays!

This will probably be my last post before the New Year. Tomorrow I’m flying to Italy (Treviso) where I’m staying overnight and on Friday I’m heading Slovenia. I’m going to spend the Christmas weekend with Blaž and his family in a village close to the mountains. If we’re lucky enough maybe some hiking would be possible, too.
I’m so looking forward!
My hitchhiking board is ready, small gifts for unknown drivers are done and the only
thing left is packing.
Tonight.
I can hear the call of the road…
Caminho.

*

I would like to wish you all happy,
peaceful and beautiful holidays.

Dare to dream, dare to love and dare to do the things you want to do!
Let this Christmas time bring you a lot of ideas and energy for the New Year!
Keep smiling!
Buen Camino(s) in 2012!

4 Responses to “happy holidays!”

  1. Niech najmniejsze szczegóły dostrzegane w każdej podróży ułożą się w wielką mapę Twojego przewędrowanego życia. Niech te szczegóły mówią o wyjątkowości każdej z Twoich podróży!

  2. Hallo Marta, je foto’s zijn altijd interessant en mooi, je hebt je eigen stijl en evolueert iedere keer. Heel veel groetjes, Nancy

Leave a Reply

